GET IN TOUCH
 
ADDRESS
FINAL CUT
Rental Department
Industrial Zone, Dekwane
GENERAL CONTACT
Phone: +9611696780
Mobile: +96170794300 / Mobile: +96171166922
Fax: +9611696780
Email Contact: rental@finalcutlb.com
 
OUR TEAM CONTACT
Samer Dadanian
Managing Director
Tel: +9611696780 / Mob: +9613275158
E-mail: samer@finalcutlb.com
 
Georges Berkachy
Lighting & Grip Department
Tel: +9611696780 / Mob: +96170159173
E-mail: georges@finalcutlb.com
 
Elie Baayno / Hanna Hissa
Camera Department
Tel: +9611696780 / Mob: +9613106994
E-mail: camera@finalcutlb.com
Amanda Chakra
Accounting
Tel: +9611696780
E-mail: amanda.chakra@finalcutlb.com
 
Joelle Bou Karam
Operations
Tel: +9611696780 / Mob: +9613106774
E-mail: joelle@finalcutlb.com
 
GET IN TOUCH
If you would like to comment on our website or have a question and would like us to call/mail you back please fill in the relevant fields.
 
 
 
First Name:
*
 
Last Name:
*
 
Email:
*
 
Phone:
 
Company:
 
Job Title:
 
Street:
 
City:
 
Country:
 
Message: